The 3rd International Conference on Power Grid Systems and Green Energy (PGSGE 2023)
Home / Committee

Conference General Chair


Prof. Qingmin Yang, 

Zhejiang University, China

Publication Chairs


Prof. Yiming Zhang, 

Fuzhou University, China

Technical Program Committee Members

Prof. Wenxu Xu, Xidian University, China

Assoc. Prof. Haoxi Cong, North China Electric Power University, China

Assoc. Prof. Houqing Wang, Tsinghua University, China

Prof. YinQuan Yu, East China Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Johan DEBAYLE, IEEE Senior Member and Vice-Chair Membership for the IEEE France Section, Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Mines in Saint-Etienne (ENSM-SE), France

Prof. Subhendu Kumar Pani, Orissa Engineering College, India

Prof. Te-Hua Fang, National Kaohsiung University of Applied Sciences, Taiwan, China

Assoc. Prof. Lee Hwang Sheng, IEEE Member, Department of Mechanical and Material Engineering, Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR), Malaysia

Prof. Ersan KABALCI, Nevsehir Haci Bektas Veli University, Turkey

Assoc. Prof. Md. Khaja Mohiddin, Dept. of ET&T, Bhilai Institute of Technology, Raipur

Prof. Yandong Chen, College of Electrical and Information Engineering, Hunan University, China

Assoc. Prof. Ali Hasan, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Johannesburg, South Africa